• Makoto Asura

    Nom: Asura

    *Prénom: Makoto

    *Age: 19 ans

    Date de Naissance: 25 mars

    *Sexe : masculin

    *Race: fée des neiges. 

    *Seul souvenir: il a une soeur plus jeune

    *Pire angoisse: les canicules 

    *Marque distinctive: ses yeux pâles comme de la glace

    *Orientation Sexuel: hétéro

     *Image:

    anime

     

    Image transformé:

    My name is Nick and I am the son of the king of Merimia. My mother is an elf and she died of a human disease. So I am a half elf. I never liked my father actions so I ran away I have been living in the forest ever since the disease spread. I have a base that I try and look for cures. I haven't been successful yet the creatures have been getting hunted by hunters for skin and other things.


  • Commentaires

    Aucun commentaire pour le moment

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :